• MENU

Upcoming Events

 
Summer Reception
Thursday, August 24, 2017
 
Taj Hotel Roof Top Garden
15 Arlington Street, Boston

Cocktail Attire
Adults Only
Kindly respond to alumni@belmonthill.org
or complete the online registration below.
617-993-5208

LINK TO REGISTER
 
Alumni vs. Varsity Soccer Game
September 9 at 10am

LINK TO REGISTER

Henry B. Sawyer Jr. '32 Golf Tournament
Monday, September 18
Concord Country Club

LINK TO REGISTER

Multicultural Alumni Partnership 10th Annual Dinner
September 22

LINK TO REGISTER

Homecoming
September 23

Grandparents and Special Friends Day for Form I and II 
Monday, October 2

Post-Game Tailgate
October 21, 4:00pm
Alumni House
Post-Game Tailgate at the Alumni House Following 2pm Varsity Football Game VS. Nobles
Hosted by MAP

Head of the Charles
October 23

Alumni vs. Varsity Basketball 
Friday, November 24

Recent Alumni Gathering at the Boston Sail Loft
Friday, November 24

2018 | SAVE THE DATES

Peggy Corbett Valentine Luncheon Mothers of Alumni & Form VI Mothers
Tuesday, February 13

Spring KWA Event Featuring Bunny Melvoin with Kathy Whelan
Thursday, April 12

Corporation Dinner and Meeting
Thursday, April 26

An Evening Honoring Head of School Rick Melvoin
Friday, May 11

Reunion Weekend 2018
May 11 & 12

LINK TO REGISTER

Prize Day
Thursday, May 31

Baccalaureate
Sunday, June 3

Commencement 
Monday, June 4 






350 PROSPECT STREET · BELMONT, MA 02478 · T(617) 484-4410 · CONTACT US
Belmont Hill School educates boys in mind, body, and spirit to develop men of good character. Our community encourages and challenges students to discover and pursue passions, seek excellence, and face adversity with resilience. We cultivate critical thinking and creativity, teamwork and competition, hard work and reflection, tradition and innovation. Valuing our differences and working together, we embrace camaraderie, compassion, and service to others. Our school strives to instill in each boy ethical judgment, a sense of common humanity, and a lifelong love of learning.