Skip To Main Content
Students walking on campus

Our Teams

   Select a Team

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Athletics Calendar

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Third Squash (Away)
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Varsity Nordic Skiing vs. Putney (Away)
St. Paul's School
JV Squash vs. Brooks School (Away)
Brooks School
Varsity Alpine Skiing (Away)
Wachusett Regional High School
Fifth Basketball vs. St. John's Preparatory School (Away)
St. John's Preparatory School
Thu, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Fifth Hockey vs. Waltham (Home)
Hockey Rink
Thu, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 19
Varsity Squash (Away)
Phillips Exeter Academy
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 23
Third Squash vs. Fessenden School (Away)
Fessenden School
Sun, Feb 26
Varsity Squash (Away)
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4