Skip To Main Content
Students walking on campus

Athletics Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Varsity Soccer vs. Belmont High School (Home)
Varsity Soccer Field
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Varsity Soccer (Away)
Worcester Academy
Varsity Soccer (Away)
Worcester Academy
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Varsity Cross Country (Away)
Noble and Greenough School
Varsity Football vs. Middlesex School (Home)
Varsity Football Field
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Third A Soccer vs. Rivers School (Home)
JV Soccer Field
Varsity Soccer vs. Bridgton Academy (Home)
Varsity Soccer Field
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Third A Soccer vs. Boston College High School (Away)
Boston College High School
Sat, Sep 17
JV Soccer vs. Phillips Academy Andover (Home)
Varsity Soccer Field
Varsity Soccer vs. Phillips Academy Andover (Away)
Phillips Academy Andover
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Fourth Soccer vs. Fenn School (Home)
Varsity Soccer Field
Fifth Soccer vs. Xaverian Brothers High School (Away)
Xaverian Brothers High School
JV Soccer vs. Phillips Exeter Academy (Away)
Phillips Exeter Academy
Varsity Soccer vs. Phillips Exeter Academy (Away)
Phillips Exeter Academy
Third Football vs. Catholic Memorial (Home)
Varsity Football Field
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Fifth Football vs. St. Sebastian's School (Home)
Middle School Football Field
Fifth Soccer vs. Milton Academy (Home)
JV Soccer Field
Fourth Football vs. St. Sebastian's School (Away)
St. Sebastian's School
Third A Soccer vs. St. John's Preparatory School (Away)
St. John's Preparatory School
Varsity Soccer vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols School (Away)
Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Third A Soccer vs. Roxbury Latin School (Away)
Roxbury Latin School
Fifth Football vs. St. John's Preparatory School (Away)
St. John's Preparatory School
JV B Soccer vs. Roxbury Latin School (Home)
Varsity Soccer Field
Fourth Soccer vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols School (Away)
Buckingham Browne & Nichols School