Events

Contact the Alumni House for more information or to register for events at alumni@belmonthill.org or 617-993-5208.

Event invitations are sent via email. Contact us and check back often for regional events in Washington, DC, New York City, and Florida. 
 

2019

 
Head of the Charles Regatta
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Belmont Hill/Winsor Boat House
Click here to register

NYC Alumni Leadership Dinner
Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 6 PM
Ocean Prime, 123 W 52nd Street, New York
Link to register

The Katharine Wrisley Atkins (KWA) Women's Series

Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Speaker: Ruthanne Fuller
Link to register

Boston Alumni Leadership Dinner
Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 6 PM
Del Friscos, 888 Boylston Street, Boston
Link to register

Alumni vs. Varsity Basketball Game

Friday, November 29, 2019
3:00 p.m. in the Jordan Athletic Center
Link to register

Recent Alumni Boston Gathering
Friday, November 29, 2019
 
Alumni Award Holiday Dinner 
Honoring John T. Grady Jr. '66
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Link to register
 
MAP Basketball Game
Saturday, December 28, 2019


2020

MAP/SAFE Breakfast
Thursday, January 9, 2020 
Annual Corporation Meeting and Dinner
Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Grandparents and Honored Guests Day
For Forms I, II, and III
Friday, May 8, 2019
Link to register

Alumni Reunion Weekend
May 8 and 9, 2020
Link to register
 
Alumni vs. Varsity Lacrosse
Saturday, May 30, 2020

350 PROSPECT STREET · BELMONT, MA 02478 · T(617) 484-4410 · CONTACT US
Belmont Hill School educates boys in mind, body, and spirit to develop men of good character. Our community encourages and challenges students to discover and pursue passions, seek excellence, and face adversity with resilience. We cultivate critical thinking and creativity, teamwork and competition, hard work and reflection, tradition and innovation. Valuing our differences and working together, we embrace camaraderie, compassion, and service to others. Our school strives to instill in each boy ethical judgment, a sense of common humanity, and a lifelong love of learning.