Skip To Main Content
Students walking on campus

Calendar

Parents can also log into the Veracross Parent Portal for an updated calendar of events. 

Click here to view the Athletics calendar.

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 30
Tournament
Roxbury Latin School
Fri, Dec 31
Tournament
Roxbury Latin School
Sat, Jan 1
Tournament
Roxbury Latin School
Sun, Jan 2
Community Open Skate
-
Jordan Athletic Center Rink
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 9
Community Open Skate
-
Jordan Athletic Center Rink
Tue, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 16
Community Open Skate
-
Jordan Athletic Center Rink
Sun, Jan 23
Community Open Skate
-
Jordan Athletic Center Rink
Thu, Jan 27
Basketball-4th: Fourth Basketball @ St. John's Pre
St. John's Preparatory School
Sun, Jan 30
Community Open Skate
-
Jordan Athletic Center Rink
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1